Counselors Resource Center

FREE online tools provided by SimpleTuition

Welcome to SimpleTuition's Counselors Resource Center! Here you can obtain FREE resources to help you understand, manage and explain the paying-for-school process. If you have any questions, or suggestions for things you would like to see in this space, please contact us today!


Webinars

Review the schedule for free training and SimpleTuition product demonstration webinars for guidance counseling professionals.

Don't see a date or time that fits your schedule? Contact us anytime and we'll hold a webinar of your choice
at a date and time that works for you.


SmarterBucks (30 minutes)

SmarterBucks, created by SimpleTuition, is a revolutionary rewards program that helps anyone with student debt. How? By helping them earn rewards on the money they're already spending. Those rewards are then used to make extra payments on their student loans. Learn how easy it is to earn those rewards through everyday purchases, taking surveys, contributions & rewards gifting from friends and family, great deals at the online marketplace, and more.

  • Jul 24 — 12 pm EST, 11 am CST, 10 am MST, 9 am PST Register here
  • Aug 7 — 12 pm EST, 11 am CST, 10 am MST, 9 am PST Register here
  • Aug 21 — 12 pm EST, 11 am CST, 10 am MST, 9 am PST Register here
  • Sep 11 — 12 pm EST, 11 am CST, 10 am MST, 9 am PST Register here
  • Sep 25 — 12 pm EST, 11 am CST, 10 am MST, 9 am PST Register here

SimpleTuition Product Overview (45 minutes)

Discover how the variety of SimpleTuition solutions can help students and parents afford college expenses.

  • Jul 25 — 12 pm EST, 11 am CST, 10 am MST, 9 am PST Register here
  • Sep 12 — 12 pm EST, 11 am CST, 10 am MST, 9 am PST Register here

College Cost Adjuster (30 minutes)

Discover how your students and their families can customize how they pay for ANY college. This demonstration will highlight how to compare financial aid awards and balance family vs. student borrowing college expenses while showing the monthly loan payments.